Best Practices to Achieve CCPA Compliance

Date: Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019
Time: 10:00 am PT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET

In effect as of January 1, 2020, the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) is the first regulation of its kind introduced in the United States aimed at protecting consumer data. Businesses that are not fully prepared to comply with this Act, face severe financial penalties.

So where do you begin? To effectively protect customer data, you must know where it is and control access to it – in other words, start with identity governance.

Tune into the webinar with SailPoint and Merrick Bank to:

  • Learn the 5 steps needed to achieve CCPA compliance
  • Hear how CCPA is impacting organizations, such as Merrick Bank, and what they’re doing to prepare
  • Discover how to easily maintain compliance with the vast majority of regulations that exist today

Speaker Image
Lorelei Chernyshov
AVP, Information Governance Merrick Bank

Speaker Image
Jackie Brinkerhoff
Sr. Director, Product Marketing SailPoint

Can’t attend the webinar? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording to view on-demand.