See File Access Manager in Action!

Date: Monday, November 25
Time: 2:00 pm SGT / 3:00 pm JST / 5:00 pm AET

Extend your identity governance program to include files for a comprehensive approach to ensure the right people have access to the right applications and data. This introductory demo will show how File Access Manager enables enterprise organizations to:

  • Discover sensitive data across Windows File Shares, NAS devices, SharePoint, Box, Dropbox, OneDrive and more.
  • Identify and remove excess permissions that could lead to a potential breach threat.
  • Establish data owners and preventative controls to monitor user activity and alert when malicious behavior is detected.
  • Leverage ready-to-use reporting for clear oversight and proof of compliance during audits.

Join us to find out how a complete identity governance strategy that includes data stored in files can help reduce your security and compliance risk.