See Identity Governance in Action!

Date: Wednesday, October 23
Time: 2:00 pm SGT / 3:00 pm JST / 4:00 pm AET

SailPoint’s IdentityIQ Platform is a proven enterprise identity governance solution that enables you to gain visibility and manage access to all resources across your complex, hybrid IT environment.

Attend this live demo where we will show how IdentityIQ can help you:

  • Demonstrate and enforce compliance by transforming manual and labor-intensive audits into an automated process
  • Mitigate risk with unified governance that provides real-time awareness on exactly who has access to what across your entire enterprise.
  • Support the lifecycle of an employee, partner, contractor or bot, simplifying the process as they move from one stage to another (i.e. joiner, mover, leaver)
  • Extend your identity governance program to include files for a comprehensive approach

Join us to find out how enterprise organizations just like yours are leveraging the power of this SaaS identity governance solution to quickly deliver security, compliance and productivity across their business.