See IdentityNow in Action!

Date: Thursday, June 6
Time: 2:00 pm SGT / 3:00 pm JST / 4:00 pm AET

Empower your employees to be more productive while securing access to all applications and data across your hybrid IT environment.

This introductory demonstration will show how IdentityNow enables organizations of all sizes to:

  • See and control who has access to all systems and applications
  • Automate manual processes for account creation and assignment of access
  • Accelerate employee on-boarding, transfers and terminations while increasing security
  • Respond to compliance related deficiencies and complexity, while improving IT agility

Join us to find out how enterprise organizations just like yours are leveraging the power of this SaaS identity governance solution to quickly deliver security, compliance and productivity across their business.