Data breaches are on the rise. But did you know that 88% of these breaches are due to insider privilege abuse that can come from current and former employees, service providers, or contractors? Today's network-centric security paradigm is failing enterprises. A shift to a user and data-centric security approach is needed. Managing the relationships between users, accounts, apps and structured and unstructured data is the only path towards securing the enterprise.
 
Join our webinar to learn how identity and data access governance can become your weapons against data breaches:






In this webinar we'll discuss how you can:
  • Find out where your sensitive data resides
  • Identify who has access to it
  • Validate who has been accessing it
  • Implement controls to protect it
Register now to reserve your seat!

Changing the Game with Data Access Governance

Date:    Thursday, November 19
Time:   
11am EST / 10am CST / 4pm GMT

Thank you for registering for the webinar! You will receive a registration confirmation email shortly.