Announcing SailPoint Predictive Identity™

Date: Wednesday, June 12
Time: 8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET

Discover the intelligent cloud identity platform of the future.

Driven by the power of AI and machine learning, SailPoint Predictive Identity is making identity easy, transparent and autonomous.

Register now for the upcoming video stream from Navigate ’19 “The Future of Identity is Here.”

During the video stream, you will hear how SailPoint Predictive Identity will enable you to:

  • Anticipate user access needs
  • Spot risky user behaviors
  • Adapt security policies
  • Achieve continuous compliance

Tune into the Navigate ’19 stream to discover the future of identity and a special unveiling of SailPoint Predictive Identity.

Speaker Image
Paul Trulove
Chief Product Officer
SailPoint Technologies

Speaker Image
Merritt Maxim
Vice President and Research Director
Forrester

Speaker Image
Shawn Lawson
Head of IT Engineering & Operations
Silicon Valley Bank


Can’t attend? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording to view on-demand.