Identity Governance for Microsoft Azure AD and Office 365

Date: Wednesday, June 5
Time: 8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm BST

SailPoint’s IdentityIQ Platform is a proven enterprise identity governance solution that enables you to gain visibility and manage access across Microsoft Azure AD and Office 365.

Attend this live demo where we will show how IdentityIQ can help you:

  • Get complete visibility by synchronizing the view of Azure AD users and their access to applications together with those managed outside of Azure AD.
  • Empower users with self-service access requests and approvals, and apply access changes based on user lifecycle events.
  • Reduce security risk by analyzing who has access to what and applying appropriate access controls.
  • Comply with data privacy requirements by identifying, classifying and protecting sensitive data.

Join us to find out how enterprise organizations just like yours are leveraging the power of identity governance to ensure business productivity is secure & compliant with IdentityIQ.