Identity Governance for your SAP Environment

Date: Wednesday, May 22
Time: 8:00 am PT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm BST

SailPoint’s IdentityIQ Platform is a proven enterprise identity governance solution that enables you to gain control of your SAP environment from a single solution.

Attend this live demo where we will show how IdentityIQ can help you:

  • Demonstrate and enforce compliance with an automated certification process and granular SAP policy rules
  • Gain visibility and control with unified governance that provides real-time awareness on exactly who has access to what across SAP and your entire enterprise
  • Support a wide range of SAP modules on ECC and S4/HANA including Business Warehouse, CRM, Process Integration, and HR/HCM
  • Integrate with SAP GRC to extend GRC access controls

Join us to find out how enterprise organizations just like yours are leveraging the power of identity governance to gain greater visibility and control of your SAP environment.