Data stored in files has become a problematic challenge for organizations to secure…which makes them a prime target for cybercriminal activity.


Date: Wednesday, May 30
Time: 8am PT | 10am CT | 11am ET | 4pm BST

For many organizations, digital transformation has meant adoption of cloud resources, but this trend has also contributed to the ungoverned proliferation of sensitive information stored in files. Without visibility to where sensitive data resides, appropriate governance controls, or real-time insight into user activities, these files are targets for ransomware and data breach. By establishing a comprehensive identity governance program with the flexibility to deploy in the cloud or in the data center, enterprises can protect their data assets while enabling compliance and efficiency.

Join this live webinar to learn how you can:

  • Extend identity governance across all applications and files stored on-premises and in the cloud
  • Leverage flexible deployment options to maximize infrastructure investments
  • Optimize data classification within the largest storage environments
  • Utilize risk-based alerts and forensics to prevent and investigate data breaches and ransomware

Paul Trulove
Chief Product Officer
SailPoint

Luis Romero
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
SailPoint

Can’t attend the webinar? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording to view on-demand.