What Separates Secure and Compliant Healthcare Organizations from Others?


Date: Wednesday, November 14
Time: 10:00 am P.T. / 12:00 pm C.T. / 1:00 pm E.T.

For healthcare organizations, complying with regulations like HIPAA is an ever-present challenge. Leveraging industry frameworks, like HITRUST or NIST’s Cybersecurity Framework, can provide structure to the process, driving security best practices and efficient compliance with HIPAA and other regulations. But in complex organizations, particularly those in the healthcare industry, aligning with NIST’s CSF or HITRUST can present its own challenges.

Despite this, many organizations have yet to realize the significant benefits that come with leveraging existing identity governance technology to align with these frameworks.

Find out how modern healthcare organizations are using identity governance tools to streamline their compliance initiatives, while reducing the cost and effort associated with aligning to the HITRUST and NIST frameworks.

In this webinar, you will:

  • Gain a better understanding of how HITRUST drives HIPAA compliance and mitigates risk
  • Discover how to effectively apply identity to align with HITRUST framework
  • Learn how other provider organizations are leveraging identity to mitigate compliance and security risks



Speaker Image

Eric Dieterich
National Practice Leader, Data Privacy
Focal Point
Speaker Image

Stephanie Hagopian
Director, IAM Delivery
Focal Point
Speaker Image

Derek Matthews
Senior Solutions Expert
SailPoint

Can't attend the webinar? Register anyway, and we'll send you the recording to view on-demand.