Stop the #1 Cloud Threat: Unauthorized Access

Tuesday, March 31st
8 am PDT | 10 am CDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST

Building your business on cloud infrastructure including AWS, Azure or Google Cloud Platform has enormous benefits. But without the right visibility and control, your organization could quickly become vulnerable to risk.

Yesterday’s approach can’t keep up with the complexity, scale and rapid change of today’s cloud workloads.

It’s time to Rethink Identity.

An AI-based identity strategy provides you the intelligence to discover, protect and govern all your cloud platforms and resources. Start automating, monitoring and securing access to the cloud without slowing down your business.

Tune into this webinar to learn how you can rethink identity to:

  • Manage and control all of your cloud infrastructure with a single solution
  • Gain visibility to who has access to what across your cloud environments
  • Limit and control privileged access to cloud infrastructure and workloads
  • Automate and monitor compliance according to policies

Manish Kalia
Director of Product Management

Luis Romero
Product Marketing Manager