How GE Built a Scalable Identity Governance Program


Date: Thursday, June 21
Time: 9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET | 5pm BST

In support of their ongoing digital transformation, the Identity & Access Management team at GE has been on a journey from a complex decentralized model of 9 independent identity teams and platforms to a simplified and centralized ‘OneIdM’ service offering powered by SailPoint IdentityIQ.

Join us live to learn from the GE team about their IAM journey to OneIdM supporting over 1.8 million identities and including the implementation of over 1,850 integrated business applications. Additional topics covered will include reporting processes and tools to ensure the governance and health of the OneIdM system.

Can’t attend the webinar? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording to view on-demand.


Speakers:

Matt Powell
Sr. Application Engineer
GE

Tiffany Samuel
Sr. Technical Product Manager
GE

Paul Trulove
Chief Product Officer
SailPoint