Your organization's security isn't complete without identity governance.

Date: Thursday, January 25
Time: 8am PT | 10am CT | 11am ET | 4pm GMT

Times are changing: data breaches are more frequent and damaging, and the regulations (like GDPR) that help combat them carry both great requirements and consequences. Your organization’s security just isn’t complete without identity governance. With breaches frequently targeting enterprise users instead of their network and endpoints, it’s more important than ever for IT leaders to recognize that identity is security.

Join us live on January 25 as we discuss:

  • The changing landscape of security today
  • Why organizations need to adopt a user-based approach to security
  • How identity governance can help you enable your workforce to be identity-aware


Juliette Rizkallah
Chief Marketing Officer
SailPoint


Can’t attend the webinar? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording to view on-demand.