Join Us Live!

Date: Thursday, September 13
Time: 9:00am PT / 11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET

The rapid adoption of software bots, cloud applications and cloud infrastructure has created new security gaps and issues for enterprises due to lack of proper access and governance controls. Using the power of identity, organizations can tame this unyielding tsunami into a wave that will propel you forward to realize a more secure, compliant and efficient infrastructure.

SailPoint IdentityIQ 7.3 is continuing to push the boundaries of innovation by extending identity for all users, across all applications and data, reducing your organization’s risk profile while ensuring your identity governance strategy is always one innovation ahead.

Join this live webinar to learn how you can:

  • Manage, govern and control all digital identities including software bots and Robotic Process Automation (RPA)
  • Accelerate business value with rapid setup and application onboarding
  • Govern AWS and SAP platforms, from a single pane of glass
  • Deploy IdentityIQ in the datacenter or in a hosted cloud environment such as Amazon AWS or Microsoft Azure



Speaker Image
Mike Siegal
SVP, Software Offerings
SailPoint

Speaker Image
Dan Martillotti
Director, Product Management
SailPoint

Can’t attend the webinar? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording to view on-demand.